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Remarketing vs Retargeting

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  Remarketing vs Retargeting: How They Work and Why They Matter Introduction In the present world of Internet advertising, getting identified is not easy. Sometimes, it appears as one is literally shouting into an empty hall, and hoping someone listens to the brand, even if it provides excellent products or services. Remarketing vs Retargeting, both strategies becomes necessary in this situation. With the help of these giants of digital marketing, you could turn those potential customers ever seen to rivals into fans. But what is the difference between Remarketing and Retargeting? How can the two be utilised to the maximum and encourage clients to make more purchases in the Market? In this guide, we are going to explain what Remarketing and Retargeting terms are, provide some actual examples of the respective campaigns, and reveal the secrets of using this tool as efficiently as possible. Plus, we will develop some important digital marketing initiatives to help you start well. Remarke

Social Media Audit Roadmap

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  The Ultimate 5-Step Social Media Audit Roadmap Social media is constantly changing, and your strategy should change too. A  social media audit  can help you determine if your marketing strategy is working. There are many ways to do an audit but choose a simple method that will give you useful insights. If your social media efforts are not producing the desired results, consider changing your focus through data collection to improve results. What is a Social Media Audit? A social media audit evaluates media accounts to evaluate performance, content material, target market engagement, logo consistency, and competitor activity. It facilitates you to enhance your approach and boost your online presence.   Social Media Audit vs SWOT Analysis A social media audit looks at how well a business is doing on social media. It examines things like follower increase, engagement quotes, and how the content is performing. SWOT Analysis  is a much broader tool that evaluates a business’s ordinary rol

Why Responsive Web Design is Important

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  Why Responsive Web Design in a  Mobile First World Important In today’s digital world, a company’s website is very important for people to get to know its products, services, and brands. Many people use phones and tablets, so websites look good on all screen sizes. A functional or responsive web design helps ensure that a website looks and performs well, no matter what device you’re using. By 2024, more people will be using their phones to access the Internet. That’s why it’s so important for websites to be mobile-friendly as well. Whether you’re on a small phone screen, or a large computer screen the quality of the design ensures that everything remains beautiful and accessible. Also, because of Covid 19, many businesses are paying more attention to their online presence. At a minimum, having actual content and having an efficient website is еvеn more important. A functional website ensures that everyone has a positive experience that keeps them happy and coming back. Plus, search

Top 10 Tips for Maximizing Your ROAS

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  Understanding ROAS - Top 10 Tips for Maximizing Your ROAS What is ROAS (Return on Ad spend)? ROAS stands for  Return on Ad Spend . It measures how much you earn for every penny spent on advertising. For example, if you spend a hundred on advertising and make three hundred on sales, your return on ad spend is 3:1. This means he got three times the amount he spent. ROAS helps you measure the effectiveness of your ads.   ROAS Formula The ROAS formula is straightforward ROAS = (Revenue Generated / Cost of Ad Spend) x 100 For instance, if your ad campaign generates $100 in revenue and costs $50 to run, your ROAS would be: ROAS = ($100 / $50) x 100 = 200% This means that for every dollar you spend on ads, you generate two dollars in revenue.     How to Determine ROAS Use this simple way to do it Track Ad Spend Keep a record of every dollar you spend on advertising campaigns. This includes: – The cost of the ads. – The cost of placing the ads. – The cost of making/designing the ads. – Any o

The 7 Functions of Marketing

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  The 7 Functions of Marketing: A Step-by-Step Guide to Success Ever wonder how companies find their customers and become successful? In the business world, marketing acts like a watchtower, connecting a company with the people who are interested in its products or services.  Marketing functions  uses a variety of promotional techniques to capture consumer attention and drive sales. It is not a one-size-fits-all approach; Marketing is a multifaceted team effort. From catchy ads to pricing, quality control, and customer data collection, let’s dive into  7 functions of marketing  that play an important role in helping marketing businesses grow and thrive, and let’s look at how they work together to achieve business success. Why   Marketing Functions   Are Important for Business Growth Think of the  marketing functions  as a ladder to success. Every project is like a stepping stone that helps businesses move forward. They are super important because they guide companies towards their goal

How Different Types of Email Marketing Can Drive Sales and Conversions

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 How Different Types of Email Marketing Can Drive Sales and Conversions   Introduction Email marketing  is a method used to promote or grow your business by sending emails to people who might buy your products/services from you. It is an easy and smart way to interact with people. This process makes them interested, and hopefully makes them buy something. When we send a lot of emails to various individuals, it constitutes an email marketing campaign. These Different  types of email marketing campaigns  include different types of emails such as newsletters, welcome emails, sales emails etc. To improve the effectiveness of these campaigns, there is special software called “email tracking software” to track who opens emails and buys products/services. Essentially, email marketing helps companies communicate, sell products, and expand their business. Email Marketing Campaigns has Two Main Categories – Based on the Targeted Audience and Objectives Inbound Email Marketing Inbound Email Marke