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Showing posts from July, 2024

Why Responsive Web Design is Important

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  Why Responsive Web Design in a  Mobile First World Important In today’s digital world, a company’s website is very important for people to get to know its products, services, and brands. Many people use phones and tablets, so websites look good on all screen sizes. A functional or responsive web design helps ensure that a website looks and performs well, no matter what device you’re using. By 2024, more people will be using their phones to access the Internet. That’s why it’s so important for websites to be mobile-friendly as well. Whether you’re on a small phone screen, or a large computer screen the quality of the design ensures that everything remains beautiful and accessible. Also, because of Covid 19, many businesses are paying more attention to their online presence. At a minimum, having actual content and having an efficient website is еvеn more important. A functional website ensures that everyone has a positive experience that keeps them happy and coming back. Plus, search

Top 10 Tips for Maximizing Your ROAS

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  Understanding ROAS - Top 10 Tips for Maximizing Your ROAS What is ROAS (Return on Ad spend)? ROAS stands for  Return on Ad Spend . It measures how much you earn for every penny spent on advertising. For example, if you spend a hundred on advertising and make three hundred on sales, your return on ad spend is 3:1. This means he got three times the amount he spent. ROAS helps you measure the effectiveness of your ads.   ROAS Formula The ROAS formula is straightforward ROAS = (Revenue Generated / Cost of Ad Spend) x 100 For instance, if your ad campaign generates $100 in revenue and costs $50 to run, your ROAS would be: ROAS = ($100 / $50) x 100 = 200% This means that for every dollar you spend on ads, you generate two dollars in revenue.     How to Determine ROAS Use this simple way to do it Track Ad Spend Keep a record of every dollar you spend on advertising campaigns. This includes: – The cost of the ads. – The cost of placing the ads. – The cost of making/designing the ads. – Any o